Completed AuctionsView Current Auctions

All Categories

Online Southern Market Auction - 9/20/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, September 20 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Enter Auction »

Annual Labor Day Online Auction - 9/7/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, September 5 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Tuesday, September 7 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Enter Auction »

Online Southern Market Auction - 8/16/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, August 16 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 8/2/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, August 2 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 7/19/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, July 19 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Annual Independence Online Auction - 7/6/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, July 4 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Tuesday, July 6 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 6/14/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, June 14 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Annual Memorial Day Online Auction - 6/1/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, May 30 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Tuesday, June 1 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 5/10/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, May 10 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 4/26/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, April 26 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Special Spring Online Auction 4/12/21

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, April 11 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Monday, April 12 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed
Online Southern Market Auction - 3/22/21

Online Southern Market Auction - 3/22/21

Start Time
End Time
Monday, March 22 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed
Online Southern Market Auction - 3/8/21

Online Southern Market Auction - 3/8/21

Start Time
End Time
Closed