Completed AuctionsView Current Auctions

All Categories

Online Southern Market Auction - 9/25/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, September 25 from 9:00am-5:00pm

Annual Labor Day Online Auction - 9/5/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, September 3 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Tuesday, September 5 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Special August Online Auction - 8/14/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, August 14 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 7/24/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, July 24 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Annual Independence Online Auction - 7/5/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, July 2 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Wednesday, July 5 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 6/12/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, June 12 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Annual Memorial Day Online Auction - 5/30/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, May 28 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Tuesday, May 30 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 5/8/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, May 8 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

April Southern Market Online Auction - 4/17/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Thursday, April 13 from 12:00pm-5:00pm & Monday, April 17 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 3/27/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Thursday, March 23 from 12:00pm-5:00pm & Monday, March 27 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Special Spring Online Auction - 3/6/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, March 5 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Monday, March 6 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 2/13/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, February 13 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 1/23/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, January 23 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Annual New Year's Online Auction - 1/2/23

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, January 1 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Monday, January 2 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 12/12/22

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, December 12 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Annual Pre-Thanksgiving Online Auction - 11/21/22

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, November 20 from 1:00pm-3:00pm & Monday, November 21 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 11/1/22

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, October 31 from 12:00pm-5:00pm & Tuesday, November 1 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 10/17/22

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, October 17 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed

Huge Gun and Ammo Online Auction from the Jacob Carlisle McElveen Estate

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Sunday, October 2 1:00pm - 4:00pm and Monday, October 3 9:00am to 5:00pm 
Closed

Online Southern Market Auction - 9/26/22

Start Time
End Time
Preview: Monday, September 26 from 9:00am-5:00pm
Closed